Astrological Signs

Main Astrology Page Planets Signs Astrology Charts Astrology Terms Astrology Tips Astrology Links
Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces
Aries is the first sign of the zodiac
Aries is a fire sign
Aries is ruled by the planet Mars
Aries rules the head
Aries has a cardinal quality
Aries is Extroverted
Aries rules the 1st house
Energetic, assertive, fearless, individualistic
Selfish, restless, impatient, insensitive
Go To Top

Taurus is the second sign of the zodiac
Taurus is a earth sign
Taurus is ruled by the planet Venus
Taurus rules the throat & neck
Taurus has a fixed quality
Taurus is Introverted
Taurus rules the 2nd house
Practical, reliable, patient, steadfast
Possessive, indulgent, stubborn, selfish
Go To Top

Gemini is the third sign of the zodiac
Gemini is a air sign
Gemini is ruled by the planet Mercury
Gemini rules the lungs & chest
Gemini has a mutable quality
Gemini is Extroverted
Gemini rules the 3rd house
Versatile, inquisitive, intelligent
Superficiality, Inconsistency, nervousness
Go To Top

Cancer is the fourth sign of the zodiac
Cancer is a water sign
Cancer is ruled by the Moon
Cancer rules the breast & stomach
Cancer has a cardinal quality
Cancer is Introverted
Cancer rules the 4th house
Resourceful, sympathetic, imaginative
Moody, timid, over-emotional
Go To Top

Leo is the fifth sign of the zodiac
Leo is a fire sign
Leo is ruled by the Sun
Leo rules the heart
Leo has a fixed quality
Leo is Extroverted
Leo rules the 5th house
Generous, enthusiastic, self-assured
Overbearing, intolerant, opinionated, conceited
Go To Top

Virgo is the sixth sign of the zodiac
Virgo is a earth sign
Virgo is ruled by the planet Mercury
Virgo rules the abdomen & intestines
Virgo has a mutable quality
Virgo is Introverted
Virgo rules the 6th house
Practical, Conscientious, intelligent
Hypercritical, worrisome, interfering
Go To Top

Libra is the seventh sign of the zodiac
Libra is a air sign
Libra is ruled by the planet Venus
Libra rules the kidneys & lumbar
Libra has a cardinal quality
Libra is Extroverted
Libra rules the 7th house
Charming, kind, diplomatic
Indecisive, frivolous, lacks confidence
Go To Top

Scorpio is the eighth sign of the zodiac
Scorpio is a water sign
Scorpio is ruled by the planet Pluto
Scorpio rules the genitals & bladder
Scorpio has a fixed quality
Scorpio is Introverted
Scorpio rules the 8th house
Courageous, intuitive, analytical
Brooding, jealous, stubborn, secretive
Go To Top

Sagittarius is the ninth sign of the zodiac
Sagittarius is a fire sign
Sagittarius is ruled by the planet Jupiter
Sagittarius rules the hips & thighs
Sagittarius has a mutable quality
Sagittarius is Extroverted
Sagittarius rules the 9th house
Optimistic, sincere, versatile
Inconsiderate, boastful, extravagant, careless
Go To Top

Capricorn is the tenth sign of the zodiac
Capricorn is a earth sign
Capricorn is ruled by the planet Saturn
Capricorn rules the knees
Capricorn has a cardinal quality
Capricorn is Introverted
Capricorn rules the 10th house
Patient, resourceful, disciplined
Pessimistic, critical, selfish, miserly
Go To Top

Aquarius is the eleventh sign of the zodiac
Aquarius is a air sign
Aquarius is ruled by the planet Uranus
Aquarius rules the ankles
Aquarius has a fixed quality
Aquarius is Extroverted
Aquarius rules the 11th house
Imaginative, intuitive, independent
Eccentric, tactless, erratic
Go To Top

Pisces is the twelfth sign of the zodiac
Pisces is a water sign
Pisces is ruled by the planet Neptune
Pisces rules the feet
Pisces has a mutable quality
Pisces is Introverted
Pisces rules the 12th house
Compassionate, creative, intuitive
Impractical, indecisive, over-emotional, gullible
Go To Top